Kontakta oss på
Byggbetong i Skellefteå

Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon: 0910-20 04 70
E-post: order.skelleftea@byggbetong.se
Öppettider: Vardagar 07:00 – 18:00
Utlastning: Sker normalt mellan 06:30-15:00

Adress Hedensbyn (HK):
Byggbetong John Dahlgren AB
Truckgatan 11, 931 36 Skellefteå

Adress Medle:
Byggbetong John Dahlgren AB
Medlevägen 294, 931 98 Skellefteå

Förfrågningar & beställning

0910-20 04 70
order.skelleftea@byggbetong.se

Hedensbyn

Medle

Våra medarbetare

Fredrik Berglund
Fabriksansvarig, Hedensbyn
073-087 31 29
fredrik@byggbetong.se

Magnus Dahlgren
Fabriksansvarig, Lycksele
070-210 41 93
magnus@byggbetong.se

Olle Burström
Fabriksansvarig, Renström
070-636 04 84
olle@byggbetong.se

Dan Fransson
Fabriksansvarig, Kristineberg
070-283 87 61
dan@byggbetong.se

Tommy Kågström
Produktionschef
070-347 03 09
tommy@byggbetong.se

Magnus Björnberg
Processoperatör

Jocke Eriksson
Transportschef
072-601 23 75
jocke@byggbetong.se

Andreas Lundqvist
Chaufför

Isak Burström
Chaufför

Micke Lundmark
Chaufför

Robin Norqvist
Chaufför

Örjan Lindberg
Chaufför

Robin Renström
Chaufför

Ludvig Dahlgren
Affärs- och utvecklingschef
070-392 95 18
ludvig@byggbetong.se

Marie Olsson
Ekonomiansvarig
0910-77 02 84
marie@dahlgrenscement.se

Jocke Eriksson
Transportschef
072-601 23 75
jocke@byggbetong.se

Tommy Kågström
Produktionschef
070-347 03 09
tommy@byggbetong.se